Website Manager

Congerville Eureka Goodfield Community Youth Recreation Association

Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held monthly at 7:00 PM at the Eureka Middle School.

  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019

  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019

  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019

  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019

  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019

  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019

  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019

  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019

  • NEW DATE!  Wednesday, September 25 , 2019

  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019

  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019

  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Site Links

Contact Us

CEGCYRA

P.O. Box 161 
Eureka, Illinois 61530

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 CEGCYRA  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login